Latest Products http://www.taniyaindustry.com Latest Products 16-12-27 en-us http://www.taniyaindustry.com Flat Screen Printing Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/flat-screen-printing-machine.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a premium range of Flat Screen Printing Machines in the market. Our range of Flat Screen Printing Machines includes Deluxe Flat Screen Printing Machine, Semi Automatic Flat Screen Printing Machine, and Jet Screen Printing Machine. Round Screen Printing Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/round-screen-printing-machine.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Round Screen Printing Machines in the market. Our offerings in this segment include Manual Round Screen Printing Machine, Fully Automatic Round Screen Printing Machine, and Semi Automatic Round Screen Printing Machine. Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines http://www.taniyaindustry.com/semi-auto-round-screen-printing-machines.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of the Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines comprises of Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines (Item Code TI-RS150 Delux) and Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines Semi Deluxe (Item Code TI-RS150SD), and we are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of the Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines. Manual Round Screen Printing Machines http://www.taniyaindustry.com/manual-round-screen-printing-machines.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Manual Round Screen Printing Machines, with the range including Manual Round Screen Printing Machine (TI-RSM 150 ) and Round Screen Printing Machine (Manual 20 For Buckets). Clients can avail premium quality Manual Round Screen Printing Machine from us. UV Coating Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/uv-coating-machine.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering uv coating machine (ti - c30) manufacturer and supplier. The UV Coating Machine, we offer, is known for its sturdiness, compact structure and efficient working. Moreover, the high speed of our uv coating machine makes it more desirable amidst the clients. Manual Vacuum Table http://www.taniyaindustry.com/manual-vacuum-table.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Manual Vacuum Table. The manual vacuum table, we offer, is manufactured in our sound infrastructural unit by using optimum quality materials. Our manual vacuum table is known in the market for its high strength, durability and compact structure. UV Curing System http://www.taniyaindustry.com/uv-curing-system.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known UV Curing System manufacturer, exporter and supplier in haryana (india). The uv curing system range that we offer is high in demand because of the factors such as strong construction, uninterrupted operation, and durability. Paper Drying Racks http://www.taniyaindustry.com/paper-drying-racks.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail precision-engineered Paper Drying Racks from us. We are a prominent paper drying racks manufacturer, exporter and supplier in haryana (india). We use technically sound, durable parts and components to manufacture paper drying racks. Screen Exposing System http://www.taniyaindustry.com/screen-exposing-system.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering tried and tested Screen Exposing System in the market. These Screen Exposing Systems are available with us in 1, 2, 3 KW power. Our Screen Exposing System feature vacuum pump, imported vacuum blanket, special electronic circuits, reliable damper system, digital pulse counter which make it popular among clients. Semi Automatic Pad Printing Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/semi-automatic-pad-printing-machine.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail excellent quality Semi Automatic Pad Printing Machine from us. Semi Automatic Pad Printing Machine can print Electronic & Electrical Parts, Automobile Parts, Gift Items, Home Appliances, etc. Semi Automatic Pad Printing Machine, offered by us, features a closed cup ink system, and offers 1200 impressions per hour. Deluxe Flat Screen Printing Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/deluxe-flat-screen-printing-machine.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Flat Screen Printing Machine can print Polybag, Non- Woven bag, stationary, Metal, Sheet Gumming, Sun-pack Sheet, UV Spot Coating & All type of Flat Screen Print four color printing possible one by one. Jet Screen Printing Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/jet-screen-printing-machine.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Screen Printing Machine. This machine is good for registration jobs. This machine is low cost and high quality Parts in use machine. This machine can print Poly bag, Non-Woven Bag, Stationary, Sticker & all type of Flat Print. Semi Automatic Flat Screen Printing Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/semi-automatic-flat-screen-printing-machine.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our prosperous industry experience and knowledge, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Semi Automatic Flat Screen Printing Machine. Offered machine can print Polybag, Non-woven bag, stationary, Metal, Sheet Guming & All type of Flat Print. UV Combo Dryer http://www.taniyaindustry.com/uv-combo-dryer.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The drying of the UV & aqueous coating, as well as the imprints of the other solvent base inks, is relatively easier with the UV Combo Dryer. Being the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of UV Combo Dryer, we offer a perfectly assembled machine with a guarantee of long service life. Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines (Item Code TI-RS150 Delux) http://www.taniyaindustry.com/semi-auto-round-screen-printing-machines-item-code-ti-rs150-delux.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines (Item Code TI-RS150 Delux)Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines (Item Code TI-RS150 Delux)Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines (Item Code TI-RS150 Delux)Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines (Item Code TI-RS150 Delux)Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines (Item Code TI-RS150 Delux) Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines Semi Deluxe (Item Code TI-RS150SD) http://www.taniyaindustry.com/semi-auto-round-screen-printing-machines-semi-deluxe-item-code-ti-rs150sd.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines Semi Deluxe (Item Code TI-RS150SD)Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines Semi Deluxe (Item Code TI-RS150SD)Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines Semi Deluxe (Item Code TI-RS150SD)Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machines Semi Deluxe (Item Code TI-RS150SD) Semi Auto Electro Mechanical Pad Printing Machines http://www.taniyaindustry.com/semi-auto-pneumatic-pad-printing-machines.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Semi Auto Electro Mechanical Pad Printing Machines, which efficiently prints electronic & electrical parts, automobile parts, gift items, and home appliances. Manual Round Screen Printing Machine (TI-RSM 150) http://www.taniyaindustry.com/manual-round-screen-printing-machine-ti-rsm-150.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Manual Round Screen Printing Machine can print all kinds of round objects like buckets, bottles, CFL, capacitor, automobile parts, and glass. The precise designing in many sizes is the hallmark of the range, and the Manual Round Screen Printing Machine provides 1000 impressions per hour. Round Screen Printing Machine (Manual 20 For Buckets) http://www.taniyaindustry.com/round-screen-printing-machine-manual-20-for-buckets.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Round Screen Printing Machine can easily prints round objects and plastic buckets, with the range having 1-20 liter capacities. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Round Screen Printing Machine (Manual 20 For Buckets), we offer machinery that provides single-color printing. Printing Machine Accessories http://www.taniyaindustry.com/printing-machine-accessories.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industries, we bring forth a large gamut of Printing Machine Accessories. The printing machine accessories that we deal in are manufactured from top grade materials as per industry set norms and standards. Flame Treatment Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/flame-treatment-machine.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Flame Treatment Machine that functions on LPG & air. The high performance Flame Treatment Machine that we provide is designed by the experts. As well, made using the latest production techniques, our Flame Treatment Machines conform to the international quality standards. Handy Pad Printing Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/handy-pad-printing-machine.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly skilled and experienced professionals, we are manufacturing, exporting, and supplying optimum quality Handy Pad Printing Machines. These single color Handy Pad Printing Machines can print Electronic & Electrical Parts, Scale, Electrical Choke, Gift Items, etc. Pneumatic Pad Printing Machine http://www.taniyaindustry.com/pneumatic-pad-printing-machine.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pneumatic Pad Printing Machines. These Pneumatic Pad Printing Machines can print Electronic & Electrical Parts, Automobile Parts, Gift Items, Home Appliances, etc.